特点

  • 独立使用数字标牌,或与Parafait生态系统一起使用
  • 从一个集中的位置访问并管理内容
  • 为多个屏幕定制管理内容。
  • 数据驱动的内容显示
  • 动态事件的显示屏幕
  • 内容生成器工具-设置屏幕区域显示不同的内容
  • 内建的调度系统-根据当天的时间改变屏幕

优势

  • 控制为一体。 从一个智能仪表板管理每个标志内的多个数字标牌和多个屏幕。 显示不同形式的内容—文字,视频和图像。提前安排他们,加强对市场营销的控制。
  • 聪明地参与。 根据当天的时间选择您的促销活动,无论是特价产品还是限量版优惠。 影响客人的购买决定,减少等待时间和总体销售额,客户参与、交付。
  • 监控你的成功。知道哪些展品吸引了观众,哪些客人更喜欢特定的报价。当与Parafait产品系列集成时,数字显示可以很直观地访问指标。监控、估量从而重复成功。

让我们用Parafait和专业解决方案帮助您的顾客度过一段美好时光.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Features

  • Use digital signage independently, or along with the Parafait ecosystem
  • Access and manage content from a centralized location
  • Customize and manage content for multiple screens
  • Data-driven content display
  • Dynamic event-based screen display
  • Content builder utility – setup the screen into zones that show different content
  • In-built scheduling system – change screens based on the time of the day

Benefits

  • Control as one. Manage multiple digital signs and multiple screens within each sign from one smart dashboard. Display different forms of content – text, video, and images. Schedule them in advance. Greater control over marketing, all yours.
  • Engage smart. Choose your promotions based on the time of the day. Be it specials, or limited-edition offers. Influence your guests’ purchase decisions. Reduce perceived wait times and overall sales. Customer engagement, delivered.
  • Monitor your success. Know which displays draw in crowds, and which guests prefer a particular offer. When integrated with the Parafait products family, the digital display gives easy access to metrics. Monitor, measure, and repeat the success.

Other Solutions for Food & Beverages


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/html/wp-content/themes/semnox/single-solution.php on line 131

Help your guests have the time of their lives, with Parafait, our solution suite.