为娱乐和休闲行业打造全面的IT解决方案。 与我们一起,实现主要流程的自动化,并集中管理它们。 使您的业务健康,您的员工工作效率更高,客户更加快乐。

的解决方案活跃于40多个国家/地区的1000多个网站,在业界领先是被公认的。 就像我们的产品套件Parafait一样,它在2009年、2013年、2014年和2016年的年度IAAPI大会上荣获“年度创新产品奖”。这就是我们如何实现成为娱乐业IT解决方案的领先提供者的愿景

持续进化时间表

2008 - 2009

2 line RFID reader
Card sale and recharge

2010 - 2011

3.5 LCD panel reader
Redemption and inventory
Promotions

2012 - 2013

Corporate control
Loyalty and membership
Mobile POS on PDA and tablet

2014 - 2015

Self service kiosk
Food and beverage sales
Service maintenance
Outdoor solutions

2015 - 2016

Water resistant IP65 reader
Integrated RFID lockers
Kitchen display system
Reservation module

2016 - 2017

Lumin reader Finger print access control
Coupon Management

塑造技术的人

我们会把最好的表现带给您,为您创造一个难忘的,愉快的体验。以下是推动这一成功的团队:

Iqbal

Iqbal Mohammad

董事长总经理兼创始人 Linkedin Profile

的首席架构师。一个技术爱好者,具有产品设计和开发的天赋。以及多个财富500强公司的交付合作伙伴。这就是我们的总经理兼创始人伊克巴尔,他是Semnox所有创新的核心。我们在中东和远东市场以及印度的存在可以归功于他。Iqbal拥有22年的IT咨询经验,曾服务过苹果、摩托罗拉、EMS、IKON等客户。

Kiran

Kiran Karanki

董事 Linkedin Profile

Parafait的硬件架构师Kiran拥有超过16年的IT领域咨询经验。专注于下一代硬件,他构建了Edge和Lumin读卡器。Kiran一直在发展我们的主题乐园和水上乐园业务。不仅影响了我们在远东和美国市场的业务,而且还在中国设立了合资公司办事处。过去,凭借印孚瑟斯技术,他管理着4000万美元的投资组合,以及450名顾问组成的团队。

Umesh B Prabhu_1

Umesh Prabhu

董事 Linkedin Profile

负责Semnox在英国/欧洲、中东和印度的销售和业务。他还身兼数职,指导我们的合规、人力资源、采购和财务流程。在Semnox的董事会任职期间,Umesh帮助我们在英国/欧洲站稳了脚跟。在加入我们之前,他是印孚瑟斯技术公司(Infosys Technologies)的交付合作伙伴,管理着350多名咨询顾问,投资组合为4000万美元。

MNPai

M Narasimhadas Pai

Chief Financial Officer Linkedin Profile

Meet the man responsible for handling Semnox Finance & Compliance. A management graduate and a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He had a fruitful career of over 25 years with Achal group of companies, a leader in the cashew industry, headquartered in Mangaluru, as Director of three group companies. With an annual turnover of $20M and 7000 stake holders. Was the Chairman of the Mangalore Branch of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. Is one of the specialists to design and develop the Soft Skills and Life Skills course for CA students. As an active member of the Toastmasters movement Has delivered talks: Taxation, Economics, Finance, Forex, Export-Import.

Bepin-img

Bepin Jose

担任美国地区总裁 Linkedin Profile

企业解决方案。客户成功的管理、咨询和解决方案。凭借在这些领域的核心专业知识,我们在美国的服务总裁Bepin Jose为Semnox的业务增加了价值。在他的领导下,我们扩大了在美国、加拿大、中美和南美的影响力。过去,Bepin曾在理光美国公司担任信息技术总监。

Mathew

Mathew Ninan

副总裁 Linkedin Profile

Mathew是我们产品开发过程的负责人,他是一个狂热的技术和软件设计爱好者。作为一个相信持续进化的人,他使Semnox产品与我们所经营的各种市场的需求保持一致。因此,他加强了Parafait的零售和库存能力。在加入Semnox之前,Mathew广泛参与Oracle电子商务套件项目,并管理开发和支持程序

Shabbir

Mahammad Shabbir

助理副总裁 Linkedin Profile

Shabbir在系统设计和产品制造领域带来了广泛的专业知识。 他设计了Parafait硬件及其子系统,并推动了我们新产品线及其制造的创新。在加入我们之前,他在嵌入式和半导体行业工作了16年,为军事和消费电子产品开发产品。

Join Our Team

Semnox builds holistic IT solutions for the entertainment and leisure industry. With us, automate your key processes, and manage them centrally. Make your business robust, your staff more productive, and your customers happier.

Active in 1000+ sites across 40+ countries, Semnox’s solutions are acknowledged industry leaders. Like Parafait, our product suite, that has won the ‘Innovative Product of the Year’ award at the annual IAAPI conference in 2009, 2013, 2014, and 2016. That’s how we achieve our vision of becoming leading providers of IT solutions for the entertainment industry.

Continuous Evolution

2008 - 2009

2 line RFID reader
Card sale and recharge

2010 - 2011

3.5 LCD panel reader
Redemption and inventory
Promotions

2012 - 2013

Corporate control
Loyalty and membership
Mobile POS on PDA and tablet

2014 - 2015

Self service kiosk
Food and beverage sales
Service maintenance
Outdoor solutions

2015 - 2016

Water resistant IP65 reader
Integrated RFID lockers
Kitchen display system
Reservation module

2016 - 2017

Lumin reader Finger print access control
Coupon Management

The people shaping the technology

We bring our best to the table to create a memorable, delightful experience for you. Here’s the team driving that success:

Iqbal

Iqbal Mohammad

Managing Director & Founder Linkedin Profile

Chief architect of Parafait. A technology enthusiast, with a flair for product design and development. And a delivery partner for multiple Fortune 500 companies. That is Iqbal, our Managing Director & Founder, who is central to all innovations at Semnox. Our presence in the markets of the Middle East and Far East, along with India, can be credited to him. With IT consulting experience of 22 years, in the past, Iqbal has served clients like Apple, Motorola, EMS, and IKON.

Kiran

Kiran Karanki

Director Linkedin Profile

The hardware architect of Parafait, Kiran has more than 16 years of consulting experience in the IT realm. With a focus on next-generation hardware, he built the Edge and Lumin readers. Kiran has been instrumental in growing our business in the theme and water park segment. And has not only impacted our operations in the Far East and the American markets, but also set up our JV office in China. In the past, with Infosys Technologies, he steered a portfolio of $40M, and a team of 450 consultants.

Umesh B Prabhu_1

Umesh Prabhu

Director Linkedin Profile

Meet the man responsible for Semnox’s Sales and Operations in the UK/ Europe, Middle East, and India – Umesh. He also wears multiple hats, guiding our compliance, HR, procurement, and finance processes. Serving on Semnox’s Board of Directors, Umesh has helped assert our presence in the UK/Europe. Prior to joining us, he was a delivery partner with Infosys Technologies and managed over 350 consultants, with a portfolio of $40M.

MNPai

M Narasimhadas Pai

Chief Financial Officer Linkedin Profile

Meet the man responsible for handling Semnox Finance & Compliance. A management graduate and a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He had a fruitful career of over 25 years with Achal group of companies, a leader in the cashew industry, headquartered in Mangaluru, as Director of three group companies. With an annual turnover of $20M and 7000 stake holders. Was the Chairman of the Mangalore Branch of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. Is one of the specialists to design and develop the Soft Skills and Life Skills course for CA students. As an active member of the Toastmasters movement Has delivered talks: Taxation, Economics, Finance, Forex, Export-Import.

Bepin-img

Bepin Jose

President – America Linkedin Profile

Enterprise solutions. Customer success management. And solutions consulting. With core expertise in these areas, Bepin Jose, President of our services in the America, adds value to Semnox’s operations. Under his leadership, we have scaled our presence across the US, Canada, Central and South America. In the past, Bepin served as the Director of Information Technology at Ricoh Americas Corporation.

Mathew

Mathew Ninan

Vice President Linkedin Profile

Mathew, head of our product development process, is an avid technology and software design enthusiast. A believer in continuous evolution, he keeps the Semnox products aligned with the needs of various markets we operate in. As a result, he has strengthened Parafait’s retail and inventory capabilities. Prior to joining Semnox, Mathew worked extensively on Oracle e-business Suite projects, and managed development and support programs.

Shabbir

Mahammad Shabbir

Associate Vice President Linkedin Profile

Shabbir brings extensive expertise in the system design and product manufacturing domains. He designed the Parafait hardware, and its sub-systems, and drives innovation for our new product lines and their manufacturing. Prior to joining us, he spent over 16 years in the embedded and semiconductor industry, developing products for military and consumer electronics.

Join Our Team